Norco Leadership


To email any officer or committee , please see the table below under the column “email”.

Use the “word in the column”, appended to “”  .  For example, to email the president, the email address is .

To call and leave a message at the club , the number is 978-464-5243

Norco Leadership

Norco LeaderRolePhoneEmail @norco.clubGroup Role
Robert (Duffy) LancianiPresidentpresidenta Executive Committee
Jay JohnstonSecretary(978) 464-5243secretary a Executive Committee
Mark MalkowskiTreasurer (978) 464-5243treasurera Executive Committee
Wayne AdamsVice President 2019vpa Executive Committee
Dominic AngeliniDirector EmeritusboardBoard of Directors
Adam CharestDirectorboardBoard of Directors
Tony DavenportDirectorboardBoard of Directors
Larry NoyesDirectorboardBoard of Directors
AJ SpringfieldDirectorboardBoard of Directors
Rocky TrottoDirector boardBoard of Directors
Ed BonnellTrustee(978) 464-5243trusteesBoard of Trustees
Jack FlynnTrustee(978) 464-5243trusteesBoard of Trustees
Ken StidsenChairtrusteesBoard of Trustees
Tom MacIntoshTrustee(978) 464-5243trusteesBoard of Trustees
Dick FontaineTrustee(978) 464-5243trusteesBoard of Trustees
Rudy SaxTrustee(978) 464-5243trusteesBoard of Trustees
Ed Soule
Len Pukaite
Committee Chair - Rifle & Pistol Rangerpr-chairsCommittee
Ken StidsenCommittee Chair - Youth PheasantpheasantCommittee
Dick FontaineCommittee Chair - PheasantpheasantCommittee
Wayne AdamsWebmasterwebmaster Committee
Charles FolkemerCommittee Chair - FishingfishingCommittee
Ken StidsenCommittee Chair - WCL Newsletter(978)-422-6238newsletterCommittee
Jack FlynnCommittee Chair - FundraisingCommittee
Pete AbramsonCommittee Chair - ArcheryarcheryCommittee
AJ SpringfieldCommittee Chair - Trap & Skeettrap-skeetCommittee
Wayne Adams
AJ Springfield
Committee Chairs - Membership membershipCommittee
Robert (Duffy) LancianiCommittee Chair - Youth Turkey ProgramsyouthturkeyCommittee
Barbara Adams
Lisa Trotto
Committee Chairs - KitchenkitchenCommittee
Ken Stidsen
Rosemary Charron
Wayne Adams
Tony Davenport
WCLSC Delegateswcl-delegatesDelegates
Rick HeiningerCommittee Chair - Finance(978) 464-5243financeCommittee